top of page

Volunteering at Feed My Starving Children!

"Feed My Starving Childen is a non-profit Christian organization commited to feeding God'd Children hungry in body and spirit " -www.fmsc.org

Our Illinois Princess Chayce, took time out of her week to volunteer with her family at the Libertyville, IL facility.

While at the facility, Chayce and her family were able to put together "Manna Packs" (rice, chicken & soy) for starving children in Thailand.

FMSC also accepts monetary donations on top of volunteering! Chayce was so happy to donate some money she had been saving to go towards this organization.

"This was important to me because I am making a difference helping kids who are just like me! My mom always tells me how blessed we are, and that we should always show that we are grateful by giving to others that are less fortunate"

- Chayce, IL IJM Princess


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page