top of page

Fashion Market Spring Show sees an IL IJM queen on their runway!


Hello Everyone! My name is Chayce Davis and I am your reigning Illinois International Junior Miss Princess! I was recently chosen to model for a really unique fashion show. The Fashion Market spring Fashion show featured an amazing designer: Anzhelika Crochet. She using crocheting in her designer dresses for girls and I was so happy to model two of them!

It was so fun, and I even got to model with my American Girl doll in a matching dress like mine! My older sister also had the opportunity to model, and even though she doesnt play with dolls, she still had a good time. My mom was able to be there as well as the makeup artirst for the show! I met some new friends and told them all about IJM! They loved my crown too! Being able to model in this fashion show and represent my IJM title was great! I can't wait for the next one!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page